Always know
when what
arrives

Asset TrackerIMSLOT Modules

The disposition is done.

The truck fleet is on the way.

Ordered tours become a reality.

Customers now want to know exactly whether the loading deadline can be met. Scheduling is your number 1 contact for these tasks. Unfortunately, due to the high volume of traffic and the daily challenges, there is no time to take care of it right now. Information about the customer is then not always guaranteed immediately.

With IMSLOT Modules Asset Tracker, an additional application has been implemented precisely for this purpose. The customers can be informed independently and independently of the disposition nevertheless exactly and LIVE. Estimated arrival times are constantly updated, calculated and communicated at short intervals. Completely autonomous and automated through the service of the Asset Tracker module.

Map view of a tour in the overview of the IMSLOT Module Asset Tracker
Map view of a tour in the overview of the IMSLOT Module Asset Tracker

In addition, this module enables the entrepreneur to give his customers an immediate transmission of the respective geo-position of the truck used. The data is read in from the truck via flexible interfaces, assigned to the respective order and validated. A reliable service transmits this data to involved parties upon request.

Truck entrepreneurs can therefore leave this position data to their intermodal customers. This enables them to plan their ramp disposition even more reliably, for example.

Both intermodal customers and their industrial customers can import this information directly into their TMS (Transport Management System) via individual interfaces. The networking of those involved in the transport is thus supported in a barrier-free manner.

Individual evaluations of the loading points and infrastructure locations complete the offer of the Asset Tracker. Those involved in the transport are informed neutrally about the performance at all times. Developments can be dealt with promptly.

Query Asset Tracker

If you are interested, we will be happy to inform you personally how our software solutions for the digitization of the intermodal transport industry are used in your company.

    Support

    Of course, you can also contact our support directly.

    contact@4pl-intermodal.com

    +49 4261 9819970

    We are available by phone on weekdays from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m..

Immer wissen
wann & was
ankommt

Asset TrackerIMSLOT Modules

Die Disposition ist erledigt.

LKW Flotte ist unterwegs.

Bestellte Touren werden Realität.

Die Kunden wollen nun genau wissen, ob der Ladetermin eingehalten werden kann. Die Disposition ist für diese Aufgaben ihr Ansprechpartner Nummer 1. Leider fehlt durch das hohe Verkehrsaufkommen und die täglichen Herausforderungen die Zeit, sich gerade jetzt darum zu kümmern. Die Informationsauskunft zum Kunden wird dann nicht immer umgehend gewährleistet.

Mit IMSLOT Modules Asset Tracker ist eine zusätzliche Applikation exakt für diesen Zweck umgesetzt worden. Die Kunden können selbstständig und von der Disposition unabhängig dennoch exakt und LIVE informiert werden. Voraussichtliche Ankunftszeiten werden in kurzen Abständen ständig aktualisiert berechnet und kommuniziert. Komplett autonom und automatisiert durch die Dienstleistung des Modules Asset Tracker.

Kartenansicht einer Tour in der Übersicht des IMSLOT Modules Asset Tracker
Kartenansicht einer Tour in der Übersicht des IMSLOT Modules Asset Tracker

Zusätzlich ermöglicht dieses Module dem Unternehmer, seinem Kunden eine unmittelbare Übermittlung der jeweiligen Geo-Position vom eingesetzten LKW zu geben. Über flexible Schnittstellen werden die Daten vom LKW eingelesen, dem jeweiligen Auftrag zugeordnet und validiert. Ein zuverlässiger Dienst übermittelt auf Wunsch diese Daten an beteiligte Parteien.

Die LKW Unternehmer können somit ihren Intermodalkunden diese Positionsdaten überlassen. Damit sind diese in der Lage z.B. ihre Rampendisposition noch zuverlässiger zu planen.

Über individuelle Schnittstellen können sowohl die Intermodalkunden als auch deren Industriekunden diese Informationen direkt in ihr TMS (TransportManagementSystem) importieren. Die Vernetzung der Transportbeteiligten wird somit barrierefrei unterstützt.

Individuelle Auswertungen der Ladestellen und Infrastrukturorte runden das Angebot des Asset Tracker ab. Die Transportbeteiligten sind jederzeit neutral über die Performance informiert. Es kann zeitnah auf Entwicklungen eingegangen werden.

Anfrage Asset Tracker

Bei Interesse Informieren wir sie gerne persönlich, wie unsere Softwarelösungen für die Digitalisierung der intermodalen Transportbranche in Ihrem Unternehmen zu Einsatz kommt.

    Support

    Natürlich können Sie unseren Support auch direkt kontaktieren.

    contact@4pl-intermodal.com

    +49 4261 9819970

    Telefonisch stehen wir Ihnen Werktags von 08:00-17:00 Uhr zur Verfügung.